Charlie Murphy Calendar

Category: Shows

Detroit, MI – Saturday May 13, 2017

When Saturday, May 13, 2017 TBD – All Ages Where Joe Louis Arena (map) Detroit, MI « Back to the calendar

Houston , TX – Saturday March 25, 2017

When Saturday, March 25, 2017 TBD – All Ages Where Toyota Center (map) Houston , TX « Back to the calendar

Chicago, IL – Saturday March 11, 2017

When Saturday, March 11, 2017 TBD – All Ages Where United Center (map) Chicago, IL « Back to the calendar

Orlando , FL – Saturday February 18, 2017

When Saturday, February 18, 2017 TBD – All Ages Where Amway Center (map) Orlando , FL « Back to the calendar

Dallas, TX – Friday February 10, 2017

When Friday, February 10, 2017 TBD – All Ages Where American Airlines Center (map) Dallas, TX « Back to the calendar

Raleigh, NC – Friday January 27, 2017

When Friday, January 27, 2017 TBD – All Ages Where PNC Arena (map) Raleigh, NC « Back to the calendar

Sunrise, FL – Saturday January 21, 2017

When Saturday, January 21, 2017 TBD – All Ages Where BB&T Center (map) Sunrise, FL « Back to the calendar

Tampa, FL – Friday January 20, 2017

When Friday, January 20, 2017 TBD – All Ages Where Amalie Arena (map) Tampa, FL « Back to the calendar

Baltimore, MD – Friday January 13, 2017

When Friday, January 13, 2017 TBD – All Ages Where Royal Farms Arena (map) Baltimore, MD « Back to the calendar

Augusta, GA – Saturday December 10, 2016

When Saturday, December 10, 2016 TBD – All Ages Where James Brown Arena (map) Augusta, GA « Back to the calendar