Charlie Murphy Calendar

Friday March 06, 20158:00pmLaugh Out LoudSan Antonio, TX
10:15pm
Saturday March 07, 20158:00pmLaugh Out LoudSan Antonio, TX
10:15pm
Sunday March 08, 20158:00pmLaugh Out LoudSan Antonio, TX
Friday March 27, 20157:30pmSouth Point Hotel & CasinoLas Vegas, NV
Saturday March 28, 20157:30pmSouth Point Hotel & CasinoLas Vegas, NV
Sunday March 29, 20157:30pmSouth Point Hotel & CasinoLas Vegas, NV
Friday April 03, 20158:00pm The Black & Brown Comedy Get DownCincinnati, OH
Thursday April 09, 20158:00pmImprov HoustonHouston, TX
Friday April 10, 20158:00pmImprov HoustonHouston, TX
10:30pm
Saturday April 11, 20157:00pmImprov HoustonHouston, TX
9:30pm
Sunday April 12, 20157:30pmImprov HoustonHouston, TX
Friday April 17, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownMemphis, TN
Saturday April 18, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownBossier City, LA
Thursday April 23, 20158:00pmAmerican Comedy CompanySan Diego, CA
Friday April 24, 20157:30pmAmerican Comedy CompanySan Diego, CA
9:30pm
Saturday April 25, 20157:30pmAmerican Comedy CompanySan Diego, CA
9:30pm
Sunday April 26, 20158:00pmAmerican Comedy CompanySan Diego, CA
Friday May 08, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownBirmingham, AL
Saturday May 09, 20159:00pmCalvin TheatreNorthhampton, MA
Thursday May 14, 20157:30pmImprov ChicagoSchaumburg, IL
Friday May 15, 20158:00pmImprov ChicagoSchaumburg, IL
10:15pm
Saturday May 16, 20157:00pmImprov ChicagoSchaumburg, IL
9:15pm
Sunday May 17, 20157:00pmImprov ChicagoSchaumburg, IL
Thursday May 21, 20158:00pmHelium Comedy ClubPhiladelphia, PAUSA
Friday May 22, 20157:30pmHelium Comedy ClubPhiladelphia, PA
10:00pm
Saturday May 23, 20157:00pmHelium Comedy ClubPhiladelphia, PA
9:00pm
Sunday May 24, 20157:30pmHelium Comedy ClubPhiladelphia, PA
Friday May 29, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownMilwaukee, WI
Saturday May 30, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownHampton, VA
Friday June 05, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownWashington, DC
Saturday June 06, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownGreensboro, NC
Friday June 12, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownOakland, CA
Friday June 19, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownNashville, TN
Saturday June 20, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownLittle Rock, AR
Friday July 24, 20158:00pmPalm Beach ImprovWest Palm Beach, FL
10:30pm
Saturday July 25, 20157:00pmPalm Beach ImprovWest Palm Beach, FL
9:45pm
Sunday July 26, 20157:00pmPalm Beach ImprovWest Palm Beach, FL
Thursday August 13, 20157:30pmLevity LiveWest Nyack, NY
Friday August 14, 20157:30pmLevity LiveWest Nyack, NY
10:00pm
Saturday August 15, 20157:00pmLevity LiveWest Nyack, NY
9:30pm
Sunday August 16, 20157:00pmLevity LiveWest Nyack, NY
Thursday September 03, 20158:00pmFunny Bone Comedy ClubVirginia Beach, VA
Friday September 04, 20158:00pmFunny Bone Comedy ClubVirginia Beach, VA
10:30pm
Saturday September 05, 20157:00pmFunny Bone Comedy ClubVirginia Beach, VA
9:30pm
Sunday September 06, 20157:00pmFunny Bone Comedy ClubVirginia Beach, VA
Friday September 11, 20158:00pmPittsburgh ImprovHomestead, PA
10:30pm
Saturday September 12, 20157:00pmPittsburgh ImprovHomestead, PA
9:30pm
Sunday September 13, 2015TBDPittsburgh ImprovHomestead, PA
Thursday October 01, 20158:00pmArlington ImprovArlington, TX
Friday October 02, 20158:00pmArlington ImprovArlington, TX
10:30pm
Saturday October 03, 20157:00pmArlington ImprovArlington, TX
9:30pm
Sunday October 04, 20157:30pmArlington ImprovArlington, TX
Thursday October 08, 20158:00pmOntario ImprovOntarioCA
Friday October 09, 20158:00pmOntario ImprovOntarioCA
10:15pm
Saturday October 10, 20157:00pmOrlando ImprovOrlando, FL
9:15pm
Sunday October 11, 20157:00pmOntario ImprovOntarioCA
Friday November 06, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownRichmond, VA
Saturday November 07, 20158:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownBaltimore, MD
Friday November 20, 20158:00pmSan Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA
10:15pm
Saturday November 21, 20157:00pmSan Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA
9:15pm
Sunday November 22, 20157:00pmSan Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA