Charlie Murphy Calendar

Saturday July 02, 20168:00pmOrleans Hotel & CasinoLas Vegas, NV
Sunday July 03, 20168:00pmOrleans Hotel & CasinoLas Vegas, NV
Saturday July 09, 20168:00pmVon Braun CenterHuntsville, AL
Friday July 15, 20168:00pmFord ParkBeaumont, TX
Saturday July 16, 20168:00pmThe Frank Erwin Center University of TexasAustin, TX
Saturday August 06, 20168:00pmThe Comedy Get DownInglewood, CA
Friday August 26, 20168:00pm The Black & Brown Comedy Get DownCincinnati, OH
Saturday August 27, 20168:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownHartford, CT
Friday September 09, 20167:00pmAl Raha Beach TheatreAbd Dhabi, UAEUAE
Saturday September 24, 20168:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownRochester, NY
Saturday October 01, 20168:00pmVerizon CenterWashington, DC
Saturday October 08, 20168:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownCleveland, OH
Friday October 14, 20168:00pmMississippi Coast ColiseumBiloxi, MS
Saturday October 15, 20168:00pmFedex ForumMemphis, TN
Friday November 04, 20168:00pmChesapeake Energy ArenaOklahoma City, OK
Friday December 09, 20168:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownJacksonville, FL
Saturday December 10, 20168:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownAugusta, GA
Saturday December 17, 20168:00pmThe Black & Brown Comedy Get DownColumbia, SC